NIF Feedback

From Van Essen Lab

Jump to: navigation, search
Sortable table
Name Lab Group Request Date Training Date Feedback Date Interests Email
He, Biyu Raichle 4/23/09 4/27/09 4/27/09cortical circuitry, consciousness BHe23@WUSTL.EDU
Anticevic, Alan Barch 4/23/09 4/28/09 schizophrenia, cortical alignment, working memory aanticev@artsci.wustl.edu
Bentley, Will Snyder 4/23/09 5/14/09 in vivo polarography wjbentle@artsci.wustl.edu
Vogel, Alecia Petersen 4/23/09 vogela@wusm.wustl.edu
Marcus, Dan Marcus 4/23/09 5/6/09 Alzheimer's disease, functional connectivity dmarcus@wustl.edu
Nelson, Steve Petersen 4/27/09 4/30/09 5/2/09 memory retrieval, parietal cortex smnelson@artsci.wustl.edu
Laumann, Tim Van Essen 4/27/09 5/8/09 schizophrenia, resting state, addition, structure function laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu
Chang, Steve Snyder 5/6/09 5/11/09 5/22/09 2 monkey simultan recording, interaction wccchang@artsci.wustl.edu
Fetsch, Chris Angelaki 5/6/09 5/12/09 5/21/09 neurophysiology crfetsch@pcg.wustl.edu
Hill, Jason Neil 5/6/09 5/13/09 cortical folding, development, preterm birth hillj@wusm.wustl.edu
Feczko, Eric Pruett 5/6/09 5/14/09 autism, theory of mind, visual attention, face processing ericf@npg.wustl.edu
Becerril, Kate (Karla) Barch 5/6/09 kebecerr@artsci.wustl.edu
Dosenbach, Ronny 5/6/09 ronnyd@wustl.edu
Griffith, Jennifer Neil 5/16/09 5/20/09 5/22/09 early brain development, child brain injury & disease griffitj@msnotes.wustl.edu
Larson-Prior, Linda Larson-Prior 5/16/09 5/20/09 Attention, attentional systems, neurodynamics analysis of EEG and fMRI BOLD lindap@wustl.edu
Miezen, Fran Miezen 5/16/09 fran@wustl.edu
Moran, Dan Moran 5/16/09 dmoran@seas.wustl.edu
Schwetye, Kate Holtzman 5/16/09 5/19/09 Traumatic brain injury, amyloid-beta, microdialysis schwetyk@msnotes.wustl.edu
Sylvester, Chad 5/16/09 6/4/09 Visual attention, depression, schizophrenia sylvestc@psychiatry.wustl.edu
Alter, Ben Gereau 6/2/09 alterb@wusm.wustl.edu
Arnson, Hanna Holy 6/2/09 haarnson@artsci.wustl.edu
Barbour, Dennis Barbour 6/2/09 dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu
Bero, Adam Holtzman 6/2/09 beroa@neuro.wustl.edu
Burkhalter, Andreas Burkhalter 6/2/09 6/4/09 mouse visual cortex burkhala@pcg.wustl.edu
Connor, Lisa Connor 6/2/09 6/16/09 aphasia lconnor@wustl.edu
Crawford, Devon Mennerick 6/2/09 dccrawfo@artsci.wustl.edu
Culver, Joe Culver 6/2/09 culverj@wustl.edu
Dobbins, Ian Dobbins 6/2/09 6/17/09 basal ganglia & memory, reward & recognition memory idobbins@wustl.edu
Ances, Beau Ances 7/7/09 7/16/09 fMRI, HIV, antiretroviral therapy ancesb@neuro.wustl.edu
Black, Kevin Black 7/7/09 kevin@wustl.edu
Brody, David Brody 7/7/09 brodyd@wustl.edu
Carlson, Bruce Carlson 7/7/09 7/10/09 temporal coding, brain evolution carlson.bruce@gmail.com
Carter, Alex Carter 7/7/09 7/17/09 TMS, stroke recover, FDA approval acarter22@wustl.edu
Culican, Susan Culican 7/7/098/25/09 proteomics, vision, topographyculican@vision.wustl.edu
Pruett, John Pruett 7/7/09 7/22/09 autism, visual attention, functional connectivity, theory of mind, functional connectome pruettj@psychiatry.wustl.edu
McVey, Kelly impromptu 6/19/09 autism, social cognition, communication mcveyk@npg.wustl.edu
Nagarjan, Rakesh 6/5/09 7/2/09 informatics
Schoening, Paul 7/6/09 7/22/09 paul.schoening@wustl.edu
Hershey, Tammy Hershey Caret training 7/7/09 tammy@npg.wustl.edu
Abrams, Richard Abrams 7/27/09 rabrams@artsci.wustl.edu
Balota, David Balota 7/27/09 dbalota@artsci.wustl.edu
Bateman, Randall Bateman 7/27/09 batemanr@wustl.edu
Botteron, Kelly Botteron 7/27/09 botteronk@wustl.edu
Braver, Todd Braver 7/27/09 working memory, prefrontal cortex, schizophreniatbraver@artsci.wustl.edu
Cox, Carol Braver 7/27/09 ccox@WUSTL.EDU
Chiew, KimberlyBraver7/27/098/11/09 schizophrenia, working memory, prefrontal cortexkschiew@artsci.wustl.edu
Fales, Christina Braver 7/27/098/11/09 schizophrenia, working memory, prefrontal cortexfales@wustl.edu
Dowd, Erin Braver 7/27/09 8/11/09 schizophrenia, working memory, prefrontal cortexdowde@wusm.wustl.edu
Ben-Shahar, Yehuda Ben-Shahar 7/27/09 benshahary@WUSTL.EDU
Corbetta, Maurizio Corbetta 7/27/09 mau@wustl.edu
DiAntonio, Aaron DiAntonio 7/27/09 diantonio@wustl.edu
Gereau, Rob Gereau 7/27/09 gereaur@wustl.edu
Goate, AlisonGoate 7/27/09 goate@wustl.edu
x x x x x x x
Personal tools
Sums Database