Lab:People

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 24: Line 24:
== Rotation Student ==
== Rotation Student ==
-
'''Matthew Glasser'''
+
'''Matthew Glasser'''<br>
[mailto:glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu  glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu]
[mailto:glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu  glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu]
<br>
<br>

Revision as of 19:55, 22 January 2009

David Van Essen

Edison Professor of Neurobiology and Department Head
Phone: 314/362-7043
FAX: 314/747-3436
vanessen@brainvis.wustl.edu
Research Description

Programmer Analysts

Ping Gu
Phone: 314-362-3465
ping@brainvis.wustl.edu
Donna Dierker
Phone: 314-747-2150
donna@brainvis.wustl.edu
John Harwell
Phone: 314-362-3467
john@brainvis.wustl.edu

John's Personal Page

Rotation Student

Matthew Glasser
glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu

Support Staff

Susan Danker
Assistant to the Dept Head
Phone: 314-362-7043
susan@brainvis.wustl.edu
Erin Reid
Research Technician
Phone: 314-747-4382
erin@brainvis.wustl.edu

The mailing address and fax numbers for all members of the Van Essen Laboratory is:
Washington University School of Medicine
Dept. of Anatomy & Neurobiology
Campus Box 8108
660 S. Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093
Fax: 314-747-4370; or 314-747-3436

Lab alumni

Charlie Anderson

Research Professor of Neurobiology
cha@wustl.edu

Personal tools
Sums Database