Lab:People

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 50: Line 50:
  {| | style="width:75%; height:200px" border="1
  {| | style="width:75%; height:200px" border="1
  |-
  |-
-
  |<!--column1-->[[Image:LabPeoplePing.gif|115px]]
+
  |<!--column1-->[[Image:charlie3.gif|115px]]
-
  |<!--column2-->[[Image:LabPeopleDonna.jpg|115px]]
+
  |<!--column2-->[[Image:aki.gif|115px]]
-
  |<!--column3-->[[Image:LabPeopleJohn.jpg|115px]]
+
  |<!--column3-->[[Image:xinmiao.gif|115px]]
-
  |<!--column4-->[[Image:LabPeopleJohn.jpg|115px]]
+
  |<!--column4-->[[Image:jay.gif|115px]]
-
  |<!--column5-->[[Image:LabPeopleJohn.jpg|115px]]
+
  |<!--column5-->[[Image:dan.gif|115px]]
  |-
  |-
  |<!--column1-->'''Charlie Anderson'''<br>Research Prof(1990-2008)<br>|Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto: cha@wustl.edu email]
  |<!--column1-->'''Charlie Anderson'''<br>Research Prof(1990-2008)<br>|Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto: cha@wustl.edu email]

Revision as of 16:48, 23 January 2009

David Van Essen

Edison Professor of Neurobiology and Department Head
Phone: 314/362-7043
FAX: 314/747-3436
vanessen@brainvis.wustl.edu
Research Description

Programmer Analysts

Ping Gu
Phone: 314-362-3465
ping@brainvis.wustl.edu
Donna Dierker
Phone: 314-747-2150
donna@brainvis.wustl.edu
John Harwell
Phone: 314-362-3467
john@brainvis.wustl.edu

John's Personal Page

Rotation Student

Matthew Glasser
glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu

Support Staff

Susan Danker
Assistant to the Dept Head
Phone: 314-362-7043
susan@brainvis.wustl.edu
Erin Reid
Research Technician
Phone: 314-747-4382
erin@brainvis.wustl.edu


Mailing address and fax numbers for the Van Essen Laboratory:
Washington University School of Medicine
Dept. of Anatomy & Neurobiology
Campus Box 8108
660 S. Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093
Fax: 314-747-4370; or 314-747-3436

Lab alumni

Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto: cha@wustl.edu email] Currently: Research Assoc, Rochester U email Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston email Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia email Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U email

Charlie Anderson

Research Professor of Neurobiology
cha@wustl.edu

Personal tools
Sums Database