Lab:People

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
Line 56: Line 56:
  |<!--column5-->[[Image:dan.gif|115px]]
  |<!--column5-->[[Image:dan.gif|115px]]
  |-
  |-
-
  |<!--column1-->'''Charlie Anderson'''<br>Research Prof(1990-2008)<br>|Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto:cha@wustl.edu email]
+
  |<!--column1-->'''Charlie Anderson''' <br>Research Prof (1990-2008)<br>Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto:cha@wustl.edu -email]
-
  |<!--column2-->'''Aki Anzia'''<br>Postdoc (1999-2006)<br>|Currently: Research Assoc, Rochester U [mailto:aanzai@cvs.rochester.edu email]  
+
  |<!--column2-->'''Aki Anzai''' <br>Postdoc (1999-2006)<br>Currently: Research Assoc, Rochester U [mailto:aanzai@cvs.rochester.edu -email]  
-
  |<!--column3-->'''Xinmiao Peng'''<br>Grad Student (1999-2004)<br>|Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston [mailto:xinmiao.peng@gmail.com email]  
+
  |<!--column3-->'''Xinmiao Peng''' <br>Grad Student (1999-2004)<br>Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston [mailto:xinmiao.peng@gmail.com -email]  
-
  |<!--column4-->'''Jay Hegde'''<br>Postdoc (1995-2002)<br>|Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia [mailto:jhegde@mcg.edu email]
+
  |<!--column4-->'''Jay Hegde''' <br>Postdoc (1995-2002)<br>Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia [mailto:jhegde@mcg.edu -email]
-
  |<!--column5-->'''Dan Marcus'''<br>Grad Student (1995-2001)<br>|Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U [mailto:dmarcus@wustl.edu email]  
+
  |<!--column5-->'''Dan Marcus''' <br>Grad Student (1995-2001)<br>Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U [mailto:dmarcus@wustl.edu -email]  
   |}<!--end wikitable-->
   |}<!--end wikitable-->

Revision as of 16:57, 23 January 2009

David Van Essen

Edison Professor of Neurobiology and Department Head
Phone: 314/362-7043
FAX: 314/747-3436
vanessen@brainvis.wustl.edu
Research Description

Programmer Analysts

Ping Gu
Phone: 314-362-3465
ping@brainvis.wustl.edu
Donna Dierker
Phone: 314-747-2150
donna@brainvis.wustl.edu
John Harwell
Phone: 314-362-3467
john@brainvis.wustl.edu

John's Personal Page

Rotation Student

Matthew Glasser
glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu

Support Staff

Susan Danker
Assistant to the Dept Head
Phone: 314-362-7043
susan@brainvis.wustl.edu
Erin Reid
Research Technician
Phone: 314-747-4382
erin@brainvis.wustl.edu


Mailing address and fax numbers for the Van Essen Laboratory:
Washington University School of Medicine
Dept. of Anatomy & Neurobiology
Campus Box 8108
660 S. Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093
Fax: 314-747-4370; or 314-747-3436

Lab alumni

Charlie Anderson
Research Prof (1990-2008)
Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant -email
Aki Anzai
Postdoc (1999-2006)
Currently: Research Assoc, Rochester U -email
Xinmiao Peng
Grad Student (1999-2004)
Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston -email
Jay Hegde
Postdoc (1995-2002)
Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia -email
Dan Marcus
Grad Student (1995-2001)
Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U -email
Personal tools
Sums Database