Lab:People

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Lab Alumni)
Line 53: Line 53:
  |<!--column3-->[[Image:xinmiao.gif|115px]]
  |<!--column3-->[[Image:xinmiao.gif|115px]]
  |<!--column4-->[[Image:jay.gif|115px]]
  |<!--column4-->[[Image:jay.gif|115px]]
-
|<!--column5-->[[Image:dan2.gif|115px]]
 
  |-
  |-
  |<!--column1-->'''Charlie Anderson''' <br>Research Prof (1990-2008)<br>Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto:cha@wustl.edu -email]
  |<!--column1-->'''Charlie Anderson''' <br>Research Prof (1990-2008)<br>Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant [mailto:cha@wustl.edu -email]
Line 59: Line 58:
  |<!--column3-->'''Xinmiao Peng''' <br>Grad Student (1999-2004)<br>Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston [mailto:xinmiao.peng@gmail.com -email]  
  |<!--column3-->'''Xinmiao Peng''' <br>Grad Student (1999-2004)<br>Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston [mailto:xinmiao.peng@gmail.com -email]  
  |<!--column4-->'''Jay Hegde''' <br>Postdoc (1995-2002)<br>Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia [mailto:jhegde@mcg.edu -email]
  |<!--column4-->'''Jay Hegde''' <br>Postdoc (1995-2002)<br>Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia [mailto:jhegde@mcg.edu -email]
-
|<!--column5-->'''Dan Marcus''' <br>Grad Student (1995-2001)<br>Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U [mailto:dmarcus@wustl.edu -email]
 
   |}<!--end wikitable-->
   |}<!--end wikitable-->
 +
 +
{| | style="width:75%; height:200px" border="1
 +
|-
 +
|<!--column1-->[[Image:dan2.gif|115px]]
 +
|<!--column2-->[[Image:heather.gif|115px]]
 +
|<!--column3-->[[Image:lewis.gif|115px]]
 +
|-
 +
|<!--column1-->'''Dan Marcus''' <br>Grad Student (1995-2001)<br>Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U [mailto:dmarcus@wustl.edu -email]
 +
|<!--column2-->'''Heather Drury'''<br>Senior Res Sci (1992-2000)<br>Currently: Engineering Prod Mngr, Biomed Tec[mailto:heather.drury@stereotaxis.com  -email]<br>
 +
|<!--column3-->'''James Lewis'''<br>Grad Student (1990-1998)<br>Currently: Asst Prof, West VA Sch Med [mailto:jlewis@hsc.wvu.edu  -email]<br>
 +
[http://brainvis.wustl.edu/john  John's Personal Page]
 +
|}<!--end wikitable-->

Revision as of 15:20, 26 January 2009

Contents

David Van Essen

Edison Professor of Neurobiology and Department Head
Phone: 314/362-7043
FAX: 314/747-3436
vanessen@brainvis.wustl.edu
Research Description

Programmer Analysts

Ping Gu
Phone: 314-362-3465
ping@brainvis.wustl.edu
Donna Dierker
Phone: 314-747-2150
donna@brainvis.wustl.edu
John Harwell
Phone: 314-362-3467
john@brainvis.wustl.edu

John's Personal Page

Rotation Student

Matthew Glasser
glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu

Support Staff

Susan Danker
Assistant to the Dept Head
Phone: 314-362-7043
susan@brainvis.wustl.edu
Erin Reid
Research Technician
Phone: 314-747-4382
erin@brainvis.wustl.edu


Mailing address and fax numbers for the Van Essen Laboratory:
Washington University School of Medicine
Dept. of Anatomy & Neurobiology
Campus Box 8108
660 S. Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093
Fax: 314-747-4370; or 314-747-3436

Lab Alumni

Charlie Anderson
Research Prof (1990-2008)
Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant -email
Aki Anzai
Postdoc (1999-2006)
Currently: Research Assoc, Rochester U -email
Xinmiao Peng
Grad Student (1999-2004)
Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston -email
Jay Hegde
Postdoc (1995-2002)
Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia -email
Dan Marcus
Grad Student (1995-2001)
Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U -email
Heather Drury
Senior Res Sci (1992-2000)
Currently: Engineering Prod Mngr, Biomed Tec-email
James Lewis
Grad Student (1990-1998)
Currently: Asst Prof, West VA Sch Med -email

John's Personal Page

Personal tools
Sums Database