Lab:People

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Rotation Student)
(Students)
Line 27: Line 27:
[mailto:glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu  glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu]
[mailto:glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu  glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu]
<br>
<br>
 +
{| | style="width:75%; height:200px" border="1
 +
|-
 +
|<!--column1-->[[Image:matt.gif|115px]]
 +
|<!--column2-->[[Image:Tim.gif|115px]]
 +
|-
 +
|<!--column1-->'''Matthew Glasser'''<br/>Graduate Student<br>[mailto:glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu  glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu.wustl.edu]<br>
 +
|<!--column2-->'''Timothy Laumann'''<br>Rotation Student<br>[mailto:laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu  laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu]<br>
 +
|}<!--end wikitable-->
== Support Staff ==
== Support Staff ==

Revision as of 14:55, 19 June 2009

Contents

David Van Essen

Edison Professor of Neurobiology and Department Head
Phone: 314/362-7043
FAX: 314/747-3436
vanessen@brainvis.wustl.edu
Research Description

Programmer Analysts

Ping Gu
Phone: 314-362-3465
ping@brainvis.wustl.edu
Donna Dierker
Phone: 314-747-2150
donna@brainvis.wustl.edu
John Harwell
Phone: 314-362-3467
john@brainvis.wustl.edu

John's Personal Page

Students

Matthew Glasser
glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu

Matthew Glasser
Graduate Student
glasserm@wusm.wustl.edu.wustl.edu
Timothy Laumann
Rotation Student
laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu

Support Staff

Susan Danker
Assistant to the Dept Head
Phone: 314-362-7043
susan@brainvis.wustl.edu
Erin Reid
Research Technician
Phone: 314-747-4382
erin@brainvis.wustl.edu


Mailing address and fax numbers for the Van Essen Laboratory:
Washington University School of Medicine
Dept. of Anatomy & Neurobiology
Campus Box 8108
660 S. Euclid Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110-1093
Fax: 314-747-4370; or 314-747-3436

Lab Alumni

Charlie Anderson
Research Prof (1990-2008)
Currently: Guest Lecturer & Consultant -email
Aki Anzai
Postdoc (1999-2006)
Currently: Research Assoc, Rochester U -email
Xinmiao Peng
Grad Student (1999-2004)
Currently: Postdoctoral Assoc, U Texas Houston -email
Jay Hegde
Postdoc (1995-2002)
Currently: Asst Prof, Med Coll Georgia -email
Dan Marcus
Grad Student (1995-2001)
Currently: Res Asst Prof, Wash U -email
Heather Drury
Senior Res Sci (1992-2000)
Currently: Engineer Prod Mng, Biomed Tech-email
James Lewis
Grad Student (1990-1998)
Currently: Asst Prof, West VA Sch Med -email
Personal tools
Sums Database