NIF Feedback

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 22: Line 22:
     |  Fetsch, Chris ||5/6/09 ||5/12/09 ||5/21/09 ||neurophysiology ||crfetsch@artsci.wustl.edu
     |  Fetsch, Chris ||5/6/09 ||5/12/09 ||5/21/09 ||neurophysiology ||crfetsch@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Hill, Jason ||5/6/09 ||5/13/09 || ||cortical folding, development, preterm birth ||hillj@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Feczko, Eric ||5/6/09 ||5/14/09 || ||autism, theory of mind, visual attention, face processing ||ericf@npg.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Becerril, Kate (Karla) ||5/6/09 || || || ||kebecerr@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Dosenbach, Ronny ||5/6/09 || || || ||ronnyd@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Griffith, Jennifer ||5/16/09 ||5/20/09 ||5/22/09 ||early brain development, child brain injury & disease ||griffitj@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Larson-Prior, Linda ||5/16/09 ||5/20/09 || ||Attention, attentional systems, neurodynamics analsysis ||lindap@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Miezen, Fran ||5/16/09 || || || ||fran@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Moran, Dan ||5/16/09 || || || ||dmoran@seas.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Schwetye, Kate ||5/16/09 ||5/19/09 || ||Traumatic brain injury, amyloid-beta, microdialysis ||schwetyk@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Sylvester, Chad ||5/16/09 ||6/4/09 || ||Visual attention, depression, schizophrenia ||?
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Alter, Ben ||6/2/09 || || || ||alterb@wusm.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Arnson, Hanna ||6/2/09 || || || ||haarnson@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Barbour, Dennis ||6/2/09 || || || ||dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Bero, Adam ||6/2/09 || || || ||beroa@neuro.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Burkhalter, Andreas ||6/2/09 || || || ||andreas@pcg.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Connor, Lisa ||6/2/09 || || || ||lconnor@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Crawford, Devon ||6/2/09 || || || ||dccrawfo@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Culver, Joe ||6/2/09 || || || ||culverj@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  Dobbins, Ian ||6/2/09 || || || ||idobbins@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  a ||7/7/09 || || || ||a
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  a ||7/7/09 || || || ||a
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  a ||7/7/09 || || || ||a
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  a ||7/7/09 || || || ||a
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  a ||7/7/09 || || || ||a
     |-
     |-
-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
+
     |  a ||7/7/09 || || || ||a
     |-
     |-
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a
     |  a ||a ||a ||a ||a ||a

Revision as of 15:36, 7 July 2009

Sortable table
Name Request Date Training Date Feedback Date Interests Email
He, Biyu 4/23/09 4/27/09 4/27/09 cortical circuitry, consciousness bhea@artsci.wustl.edu
Anticevic, Alan 4/23/09 4/28/09 schizophrenia, cortical alignment, working memory aanticev@artsci.wustl.edu
Bentley, Will 4/23/09 5/14/09 in vivo polarography wjbentle@artsci.wustl.edu
Vogel, Alecia 4/23/09 vogela@wusm.wustl.edu
Marcus, Dan 4/23/09 Alzheimer's disease, functional connectivity dmarcus@wustl.edu
Nelson, Steve 4/27/09 4/30/09 5/2/09 memory retrieval, parietal cortex smnelson@artsci.wustl.edu
Laumann, Tim 4/27/09 5/8/09 schizophrenia, resting state, addition, structure function laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu
Chang, Steve 5/6/09 5/11/09 5/22/09 2 monkey simultan recording, interaction wccchang@artsci.wustl.edu
Fetsch, Chris 5/6/09 5/12/09 5/21/09 neurophysiology crfetsch@artsci.wustl.edu
Hill, Jason 5/6/09 5/13/09 cortical folding, development, preterm birth hillj@msnotes.wustl.edu
Feczko, Eric 5/6/09 5/14/09 autism, theory of mind, visual attention, face processing ericf@npg.wustl.edu
Becerril, Kate (Karla) 5/6/09 kebecerr@artsci.wustl.edu
Dosenbach, Ronny 5/6/09 ronnyd@wustl.edu
Griffith, Jennifer 5/16/09 5/20/09 5/22/09 early brain development, child brain injury & disease griffitj@msnotes.wustl.edu
Larson-Prior, Linda 5/16/09 5/20/09 Attention, attentional systems, neurodynamics analsysis lindap@wustl.edu
Miezen, Fran 5/16/09 fran@wustl.edu
Moran, Dan 5/16/09 dmoran@seas.wustl.edu
Schwetye, Kate 5/16/09 5/19/09 Traumatic brain injury, amyloid-beta, microdialysis schwetyk@msnotes.wustl.edu
Sylvester, Chad 5/16/09 6/4/09 Visual attention, depression, schizophrenia ?
Alter, Ben 6/2/09 alterb@wusm.wustl.edu
Arnson, Hanna 6/2/09 haarnson@artsci.wustl.edu
Barbour, Dennis 6/2/09 dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu
Bero, Adam 6/2/09 beroa@neuro.wustl.edu
Burkhalter, Andreas 6/2/09 andreas@pcg.wustl.edu
Connor, Lisa 6/2/09 lconnor@wustl.edu
Crawford, Devon 6/2/09 dccrawfo@artsci.wustl.edu
Culver, Joe 6/2/09 culverj@wustl.edu
Dobbins, Ian 6/2/09 idobbins@wustl.edu
a 7/7/09 a
a 7/7/09 a
a 7/7/09 a
a 7/7/09 a
a 7/7/09 a
a 7/7/09 a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a
a a a a a a

}

Personal tools
Sums Database