NIF Feedback

From Van Essen Lab

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 6: Line 6:
     |  He, Biyu ||Raichle || 4/23/09 ||4/27/09 ||4/27/09||cortical circuitry, consciousness|| bhea@artsci.wustl.edu     
     |  He, Biyu ||Raichle || 4/23/09 ||4/27/09 ||4/27/09||cortical circuitry, consciousness|| bhea@artsci.wustl.edu     
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Anticevic, Alan || || 4/23/09 ||4/28/09 || ||schizophrenia, cortical alignment, working memory|| aanticev@artsci.wustl.edu
+
     |  Anticevic, Alan ||Barch || 4/23/09 ||4/28/09 || ||schizophrenia, cortical alignment, working memory|| aanticev@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Bentley, Will || || 4/23/09 ||5/14/09 || ||in vivo polarography|| wjbentle@artsci.wustl.edu
+
     |  Bentley, Will ||Snyder || 4/23/09 ||5/14/09 || ||in vivo polarography|| wjbentle@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  Vogel, Alecia || || 4/23/09 ||  || || ||vogela@wusm.wustl.edu
     |  Vogel, Alecia || || 4/23/09 ||  || || ||vogela@wusm.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Marcus, Dan || || 4/23/09 ||5/6/09  || ||Alzheimer's disease, functional connectivity|| dmarcus@wustl.edu
+
     |  Marcus, Dan ||Marcus || 4/23/09 ||5/6/09  || ||Alzheimer's disease, functional connectivity|| dmarcus@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  Nelson, Steve || || 4/27/09 ||4/30/09 ||5/2/09 ||memory retrieval, parietal cortex ||smnelson@artsci.wustl.edu
     |  Nelson, Steve || || 4/27/09 ||4/30/09 ||5/2/09 ||memory retrieval, parietal cortex ||smnelson@artsci.wustl.edu
Line 18: Line 18:
     |  Laumann, Tim || || 4/27/09 ||5/8/09 || ||schizophrenia, resting state, addition, structure function ||laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu
     |  Laumann, Tim || || 4/27/09 ||5/8/09 || ||schizophrenia, resting state, addition, structure function ||laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Chang, Steve || || 5/6/09 ||5/11/09 ||5/22/09 ||2 monkey simultan recording, interaction ||wccchang@artsci.wustl.edu
+
     |  Chang, Steve ||Snyder || 5/6/09 ||5/11/09 ||5/22/09 ||2 monkey simultan recording, interaction ||wccchang@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Fetsch, Chris || || 5/6/09 ||5/12/09 ||5/21/09 ||neurophysiology ||crfetsch@artsci.wustl.edu
+
     |  Fetsch, Chris ||Angelaki || 5/6/09 ||5/12/09 ||5/21/09 ||neurophysiology ||crfetsch@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Hill, Jason || || 5/6/09 ||5/13/09 || ||cortical folding, development, preterm birth ||hillj@msnotes.wustl.edu
+
     |  Hill, Jason ||Neil || 5/6/09 ||5/13/09 || ||cortical folding, development, preterm birth ||hillj@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  Feczko, Eric || || 5/6/09 ||5/14/09 || ||autism, theory of mind, visual attention, face processing ||ericf@npg.wustl.edu
     |  Feczko, Eric || || 5/6/09 ||5/14/09 || ||autism, theory of mind, visual attention, face processing ||ericf@npg.wustl.edu
Line 32: Line 32:
     |  Griffith, Jennifer || || 5/16/09 ||5/20/09 ||5/22/09 ||early brain development, child brain injury & disease ||griffitj@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |  Griffith, Jennifer || || 5/16/09 ||5/20/09 ||5/22/09 ||early brain development, child brain injury & disease ||griffitj@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Larson-Prior, Linda || || 5/16/09 ||5/20/09 || ||Attention, attentional systems, neurodynamics analysis of EEG and fMRI BOLD ||lindap@wustl.edu
+
     |  Larson-Prior, Linda ||Larson-Prior || 5/16/09 ||5/20/09 || ||Attention, attentional systems, neurodynamics analysis of EEG and fMRI BOLD ||lindap@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Miezen, Fran || || 5/16/09 || || || ||fran@wustl.edu
+
     |  Miezen, Fran ||Miezen || 5/16/09 || || || ||fran@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Moran, Dan || || 5/16/09 || || || ||dmoran@seas.wustl.edu
+
     |  Moran, Dan ||Moran || 5/16/09 || || || ||dmoran@seas.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  Schwetye, Kate || || 5/16/09 ||5/19/09 || ||Traumatic brain injury, amyloid-beta, microdialysis ||schwetyk@msnotes.wustl.edu
     |  Schwetye, Kate || || 5/16/09 ||5/19/09 || ||Traumatic brain injury, amyloid-beta, microdialysis ||schwetyk@msnotes.wustl.edu
Line 46: Line 46:
     |  Arnson, Hanna || || 6/2/09 || || || ||haarnson@artsci.wustl.edu
     |  Arnson, Hanna || || 6/2/09 || || || ||haarnson@artsci.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Barbour, Dennis || || 6/2/09 || || || ||dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu
+
     |  Barbour, Dennis ||Barbour || 6/2/09 || || || ||dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  Bero, Adam || || 6/2/09 || || || ||beroa@neuro.wustl.edu
     |  Bero, Adam || || 6/2/09 || || || ||beroa@neuro.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Burkhalter, Andreas || || 6/2/09 ||6/4/09 || ||mouse visual cortex ||andreas@pcg.wustl.edu
+
     |  Burkhalter, Andreas ||Burkhalter || 6/2/09 ||6/4/09 || ||mouse visual cortex ||andreas@pcg.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  Connor, Lisa || || 6/2/09 ||6/16/09 || ||aphasia ||lconnor@wustl.edu
     |  Connor, Lisa || || 6/2/09 ||6/16/09 || ||aphasia ||lconnor@wustl.edu
Line 58: Line 58:
     |  Culver, Joe || || 6/2/09 || || || ||culverj@wustl.edu
     |  Culver, Joe || || 6/2/09 || || || ||culverj@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Dobbins, Ian || || 6/2/09 ||6/17/09 || ||basal ganglia & memory, reward & recognition memory ||idobbins@wustl.edu
+
     |  Dobbins, Ian ||Dobbins || 6/2/09 ||6/17/09 || ||basal ganglia & memory, reward & recognition memory ||idobbins@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Ances, Beau || || 7/7/09 ||7/16/09 || ||fMRI, HIV, antiretroviral therapy ||ancesb@neuro.wustl.edu
+
     |  Ances, Beau ||Ances || 7/7/09 ||7/16/09 || ||fMRI, HIV, antiretroviral therapy ||ancesb@neuro.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Black, Kevin || || 7/7/09 || || || ||kevin@wustl.edu
+
     |  Black, Kevin ||Black || 7/7/09 || || || ||kevin@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Brody, David || || 7/7/09 || || || ||brodyd@wustl.edu
+
     |  Brody, David ||Brody || 7/7/09 || || || ||brodyd@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Carlson, Bruce || || 7/7/09 ||7/10/09 || ||temporal coding, brain evolution ||carlson.bruce@gmail.com
+
     |  Carlson, Bruce ||Carlson || 7/7/09 ||7/10/09 || ||temporal coding, brain evolution ||carlson.bruce@gmail.com
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Carter, Alex || || 7/7/09 ||7/17/09 || ||TMS, stroke recover, FDA approval ||acarter22@wustl.edu
+
     |  Carter, Alex ||Carter || 7/7/09 ||7/17/09 || ||TMS, stroke recover, FDA approval ||acarter22@wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Culican, Susan || || 7/7/09 || || || ||culican@vision.wustl.edu
+
     |  Culican, Susan ||Culican || 7/7/09 || || || ||culican@vision.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
-
     |  Pruett, John || || 7/7/09 ||7/22/09 || ||autism, visual attention, functional connectivity, theory of mind, functional connectome ||pruettj@psychiatry.wustl.edu
+
     |  Pruett, John ||Pruett || 7/7/09 ||7/22/09 || ||autism, visual attention, functional connectivity, theory of mind, functional connectome ||pruettj@psychiatry.wustl.edu
     |-
     |-
     |  McVey, Kelly || || impromptu ||6/19/09 || ||autism, social cognition, communication ||mcveyk@npg.wustl.edu
     |  McVey, Kelly || || impromptu ||6/19/09 || ||autism, social cognition, communication ||mcveyk@npg.wustl.edu

Revision as of 16:02, 27 July 2009

Sortable table
Name Lab Group Request Date Training Date Feedback Date Interests Email
He, Biyu Raichle 4/23/09 4/27/09 4/27/09cortical circuitry, consciousness bhea@artsci.wustl.edu
Anticevic, Alan Barch 4/23/09 4/28/09 schizophrenia, cortical alignment, working memory aanticev@artsci.wustl.edu
Bentley, Will Snyder 4/23/09 5/14/09 in vivo polarography wjbentle@artsci.wustl.edu
Vogel, Alecia 4/23/09 vogela@wusm.wustl.edu
Marcus, Dan Marcus 4/23/09 5/6/09 Alzheimer's disease, functional connectivity dmarcus@wustl.edu
Nelson, Steve 4/27/09 4/30/09 5/2/09 memory retrieval, parietal cortex smnelson@artsci.wustl.edu
Laumann, Tim 4/27/09 5/8/09 schizophrenia, resting state, addition, structure function laumannt@wusm.wustl.edu
Chang, Steve Snyder 5/6/09 5/11/09 5/22/09 2 monkey simultan recording, interaction wccchang@artsci.wustl.edu
Fetsch, Chris Angelaki 5/6/09 5/12/09 5/21/09 neurophysiology crfetsch@artsci.wustl.edu
Hill, Jason Neil 5/6/09 5/13/09 cortical folding, development, preterm birth hillj@msnotes.wustl.edu
Feczko, Eric 5/6/09 5/14/09 autism, theory of mind, visual attention, face processing ericf@npg.wustl.edu
Becerril, Kate (Karla) 5/6/09 kebecerr@artsci.wustl.edu
Dosenbach, Ronny 5/6/09 ronnyd@wustl.edu
Griffith, Jennifer 5/16/09 5/20/09 5/22/09 early brain development, child brain injury & disease griffitj@msnotes.wustl.edu
Larson-Prior, Linda Larson-Prior 5/16/09 5/20/09 Attention, attentional systems, neurodynamics analysis of EEG and fMRI BOLD lindap@wustl.edu
Miezen, Fran Miezen 5/16/09 fran@wustl.edu
Moran, Dan Moran 5/16/09 dmoran@seas.wustl.edu
Schwetye, Kate 5/16/09 5/19/09 Traumatic brain injury, amyloid-beta, microdialysis schwetyk@msnotes.wustl.edu
Sylvester, Chad 5/16/09 6/4/09 Visual attention, depression, schizophrenia sylvestc@psychiatry.wustl.edu
Alter, Ben 6/2/09 alterb@wusm.wustl.edu
Arnson, Hanna 6/2/09 haarnson@artsci.wustl.edu
Barbour, Dennis Barbour 6/2/09 dbarbour@biomed.wustl.edu
Bero, Adam 6/2/09 beroa@neuro.wustl.edu
Burkhalter, Andreas Burkhalter 6/2/09 6/4/09 mouse visual cortex andreas@pcg.wustl.edu
Connor, Lisa 6/2/09 6/16/09 aphasia lconnor@wustl.edu
Crawford, Devon 6/2/09 dccrawfo@artsci.wustl.edu
Culver, Joe 6/2/09 culverj@wustl.edu
Dobbins, Ian Dobbins 6/2/09 6/17/09 basal ganglia & memory, reward & recognition memory idobbins@wustl.edu
Ances, Beau Ances 7/7/09 7/16/09 fMRI, HIV, antiretroviral therapy ancesb@neuro.wustl.edu
Black, Kevin Black 7/7/09 kevin@wustl.edu
Brody, David Brody 7/7/09 brodyd@wustl.edu
Carlson, Bruce Carlson 7/7/09 7/10/09 temporal coding, brain evolution carlson.bruce@gmail.com
Carter, Alex Carter 7/7/09 7/17/09 TMS, stroke recover, FDA approval acarter22@wustl.edu
Culican, Susan Culican 7/7/09 culican@vision.wustl.edu
Pruett, John Pruett 7/7/09 7/22/09 autism, visual attention, functional connectivity, theory of mind, functional connectome pruettj@psychiatry.wustl.edu
McVey, Kelly impromptu 6/19/09 autism, social cognition, communication mcveyk@npg.wustl.edu
Abrams, Richard Abrams 7/27/09 x x x rabrams@artsci.wustl.edu
Balota, David Balota 7/27/09x x x dbalota@artsci.wustl.edu
Bateman, Randall Bateman7/27/09 x x x batemanr@wustl.edu
Botteron, Kelly Botteron7/27/09 x x x botteronk@wustl.edu
Ben-Shahar, Yehuda Ben-Shahar 7/27/09 x x x behnshahary@wustl.edu
Corbetta, Maurizio Corbetta 7/27/09 x x x mau@wustl.edu
DiAntonio, Aaron DiAntonio 7/27/09 x x x diantonio@wustl.edu
Gereau, Rob Gereau 7/27/09 x x x gereaur@wustl.edu
Goate, AlisonGoate 7/27/09 x x x goate@wustl.edu
x x x x x x
Personal tools
Sums Database